Rene AldanaMay 22, 2019
J AdaMay 13, 2019
Stacy DApr 11, 2019
Everyone I have interacted with here is very kind and thorough. Dr. Zaidi takes what you say seriously, but still keeps things balanced and light with an appropriate sense of humor. I have no complaints at all! They also have one very nice plant in the waiting area...
J_ WMar 16, 2019
Very happy with my new family doctor here at Signature Medical Centre. Dr Christina Kanagaratnam is experienced, kind, thorough and listens to me attentively and objectively. The clinic staff is professional and pleasant. The office environment the same. Making an appointment is quick and I always get in on time. Highly recommend!
Nathalie ArteagaMar 5, 2019
I have been seeing Dr Zaidi since I moved to Calgary almost 10 years ago, back then I didn’t really care much I just went once a year because it was close to home or when I felt I needed a prescription for something. . It was after I got married and had kids that I realized how amazing he is. He is a great Dr, he listens and he is pretty…
Sarah PlueMar 4, 2019
Always feel important when I go see Dr Zaidi
Little Star in the makingMar 4, 2019
Excellent service. Really appreciate Dr. Zaidi always. Our whole family is under his care. He always give us enough time and takes full details with always on the point diagnosis. We are very happy with this clinic.
Qudsia ali adamsFeb 27, 2019
Susanne HarveyFeb 26, 2019
Dr. Zaidi and his team are exceptional! Have been lucky enough to be a patient for the past 2. 5 years and the support, dedication and care provided is excellent. Can’t believe I can get an appt the same day most of the time. If you want a clinic that cares about your well being and a Doctor who truly loves what he does - you have found it. Thank…
Megan G.Feb 25, 2019
Fantastic medical clinic. Dr Christina is warm and friendly and listens to concerns. We’ve never had to wait for our appointments and front desk staff are friendly and kind.
Amal BensghirFeb 23, 2019
Dr Zaidi always asks if there is anything else he could do, showcasing a willingness to address all patients concerns.
Sylvia UlrichFeb 22, 2019
Dr. Z is always super friendly, happy to help and takes the time to address any items in the appointment. He never limits it to just one item and will always ask if there is anything else needed. Any question I ask, he will answer.
Zahara KassamaliFeb 22, 2019
Great doctor! Took the time to listen to my concerns and came up with a plan to address them. I would highly recommend.
Stavrianna CouvarasFeb 19, 2019
The best family doctor ever. He is so easy to talk to and you can get in right away. Front staff is awesome too!
Linda AdamsFeb 19, 2019
Doctor spends his time to address issues. Very helpful and caring service
Juan FajardoFeb 15, 2019
Great service. Very recommended.
Jessica JephsonFeb 12, 2019
Was great, felt like the Dr Zaidi listened and cared about the issues I have. Made me feel very comfortable.
Mercedes JohnsonFeb 12, 2019
Thorough with great "bedside manner" changed from asked medical to signature health with Dr. Zaidi I left feeling cared for and without worry concern or question.
Hanaa El-GazzarFeb 10, 2019
Hamed OveisiFeb 9, 2019
Nice and professional
Gentian ToskaFeb 7, 2019
Great experience in the new location, staff and doctor always friendly
Zahra FatouraeiFeb 6, 2019
I am happy with the staff, doctors and no wait time
M JacksonFeb 6, 2019
Just changed Dr and I am very happy I found Dr Zaidi. Very thorough and professional.
Henry HeJan 28, 2019
We have been with Dr Zaidi for many years, he always provides us the best services and excellence expertise. Dr. Zaidi always shows his care to clients, we are so fourtune to have Dr. as our family Dr.
Sal HaymourJan 24, 2019
Xiaoyun LiJan 19, 2019
Dr Zaidi is such a nice and professional doctor. I went to see him a couple times, and he helps me a lot.
William Van Den CampJan 17, 2019
Great service, Staff if friendly and helpful, Definitely not an in & out clinic the Doctor has time for his patients
Kimberley AudetJan 15, 2019
I’ve always had positive experiences at the clinic. My family all use this clinic!
Klea ToskaJan 14, 2019
Everyone at the clinic is very friendly and Dr. Zaidi is excellent! Super convenient to have a pharmacy right there as well!
Maria NagyJan 14, 2019
Prefer the new location and the front end staff.
Marcus LevermoreJan 12, 2019
Great service. Dr Zaidi is great with children and very accommodating to a family’s needs.
Drew MorabitoJan 12, 2019
Dr. Zaidi is a wonderful practitioner! Would happily recommend to anyone.
Hooda HassenJan 10, 2019
My entire family loves Dr. Zaidi! He is always willing to give us as much time as we need to discuss all of our concerns. He is one of the first doctors that my children feel completely at ease with. Dr. Zaidi takes the time to thoroughly understand our symptoms and always follows through with past concerns. We can usually get in right away…
Olu BJan 10, 2019
Anamaria StoianJan 10, 2019
My family and I have been going to Dr. Zaidi for more than seven years now and are very happy with the way that all of our problems have been addressed and resolved: he listens carefully and presents his thoughts logically, provides quick referrals and only prescribes medication if there is a good reason for it. I highly trust Dr. Zaidi, I think…
Salina KassamaliJan 8, 2019
Dr. Zaidi and his compassionate and caring team up at Signature Medical take the time to ensure our family is well looked after. Including ensuring walk-in and appointment times, comprehensively assessing our concerns, and answering all of our questions. PLUS, there is a connecting pharmacy making it quick and easy to pick up prescriptions. If…
Terry KhuJan 8, 2019
Breaking the preconceived notions of how your family doctor experience should be!! Excellent can’t recommend enough!
Esperanza HowardJan 8, 2019
Dr Zaidi is an excellent doctor, who I absolutely trust with my family’s health if we have medical issues of any kind and require treatment and or maintaining health.
Nickan TarazyJan 3, 2019
I really appreciate Dr Zaidi accurate and affective diagnoses and professional treatment His office always have fast availability for my family members My kids always have no problem to go the clinic The new clinic has warm offices Happy to have generous and professional family doctor
Wendy PhilibertJan 2, 2019
I appreciate the service. The reception staff is friendly. I can get an appointment quickly and get to see Dr. Zaidi at appointed time. He is friendly and thorough.
Wendy GazzardDec 31, 2018
I was very fortunate to have found this clinic. The receptionist is very friendly and helpful. I have seen both Dr. Christina and Dr. Zaidi and both doctors are very professional, competent and easy to talk to. Appointments are on time with no waiting. They take time to listen to my concerns and I don’t feel rushed. There is also a pharmacy in…
Sergio Patino GomezDec 31, 2018
Great service! - no rush and focus on the patient.
Kenneth ChiuDec 31, 2018
Nick WongDec 29, 2018
Fazal RahmanDec 29, 2018
Amazing service, minimum waiting time
Lilia HernandezDec 29, 2018
Muhammad RahmanDec 28, 2018
I just walk in to the clinic after sustaining injury and I was impressed with the quality of services which is awesome. I had an injury and were seen by Dr. Zaidi , Shortly after my arrival. He is extremely polite congenial and knowledgeable physician . He heard me patiently and treated me with great professional approach . Provided me necessary…
Min KhuDec 28, 2018
Dr.zaidi & his staffs always provide patient-family cantered care. I am so happy with my GP and appreciate his cares for our family 😊
Christian IdisiDec 27, 2018
Excellent Service Quality. Patients addressed with respect, Nurses and Doctors are very polite. Particularly like the 2-in-1 concept by having a Pharmacy next door.
heidi rabieDec 22, 2018
Dr Zaidi is an amazing md. I followed him for his previous office to this one. He always takes time to ask about my family and is charming with my 16 year old son- always offering friendly help and advice. I hadn’t blood work done on Friday, and by Saturday his office was calling to set up and appointment- and I manageable to squeeze in same…
Ahmed FasholaDec 22, 2018
Obinna IzugbokweDec 22, 2018
Truly personal and professional service.
Someone SomeoneDec 21, 2018
Super convenient location if you’re taking the train or driving in. No having to pay for parking. Dr. Zaidi is super approachable and provides great service. Definitely goes above and beyond your average family/walk in doctor.
Elizabeth HadzoglouDec 21, 2018
Signature Medical Centre is a great place! We are so grateful that everyone at the clinic is so polite with strong customer service. I would suggest the professional services of Dr. Zaidi to my family and friends for keeping our family healthy for the past few years and being a great Physician.
Aaron CarmichaelDec 20, 2018
Very attentive
Jessie JoshuaDec 20, 2018
Good service
Marko KlaricDec 20, 2018
N/A
Jitensha KunDec 20, 2018
Zero wait, attentive, polite, and professional. Great walk in experience.
Waleed AdamsDec 18, 2018
Great clinic, nice and professional.
George KourouniotisDec 18, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is the best doc on the hill. We have been patients for years and it’s been a pleasure. Highly recommended.
Patricia CymbalaDec 17, 2018
Nice, clean and friendly
yagiz çelikkayaDec 17, 2018
DR. zaidi is our family doctor for the past 7 years. Very knowledge and understanding doctor . Well recommended
Akinola OgundareDec 17, 2018
Great clinic. The experience was warm and receptive all the way from the reception. The front office staff are very warm and receptive. Appointments are made easily and are always timely. The doctors are warm, professional and caring in their approach to patients. I feel very comfortable when I meet with Dr. Zaidi and I can discuss all aspects of…
Hisham Al OmarDec 17, 2018
Really awesome sitting with doctor he's really respectful and attentive to patients!
Rebekah PetersDec 14, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is a wonderful, detailed, and extremely knowledgeable practitioner. I feel very well cared for. He is attentive and actually listens to my concerns and is able to offer a treatment plan that is tailored to my needs and wishes. I can also get an appointment and his staff are lovely. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone that is look…
Ete OmetoruwaDec 14, 2018
Excellent service, warm and friendly environment, There is no "assembly-line" atmosphere as you might find in a number of practices - Dr Zaidi and his staff find time to make you feel cared for and looked after. Highly recommended.
Chloe Boiteau-MarrDec 12, 2018
Staff is very kind and dr zaidi is very knowledgeable and helpful! He is very professional and great with kids!
Tasha PastorDec 11, 2018
Dr. zaidi has been our family Dr for over 6 years. He is extremely knowledgeable. He’s a great listener, and takes the time to really hear you, and you never feel rushed. He is Compassionate, and really does care for your well being. My husband, and our son don’t like going to Dr’s but they TRUST only Him. Our family is very lucky to have Dr. …
Patrick OHareDec 11, 2018
I like your thoroughness Everything that should be one seems to get done and you send me to the right people
Vladimir Daboin UribeDec 11, 2018
Good overall experience
Anna WhiteheadDec 11, 2018
Maria NicolaidesDec 10, 2018
Very professional , always use care and surpass my expectations. Always explain things to you and make you feel better. Excellent staff and service. Yours truly Maria Nicolaides
Lolita BrarDec 8, 2018
Dr. ZAIDI is very knowledgeable in terms of my medical condition. He's a fantastic medical doctor! Awesome receptionist not to mention how clean the medical rooms are.
Sumbal ShaheenDec 7, 2018
San ShayestehDec 7, 2018
Olawale KoladeDec 6, 2018
Excellent service..no delays
Jessica SkillenDec 6, 2018
Dr. Zaidi has been my physician for the last five years and has continuously offered me an excellent standard of care. He also operates as a teaching practice for new physicians which encourages his continued professional growth and development.
Douglas SmerekDec 5, 2018
I have had no problem with your facility .. and the employees .. friendly .. and professional... doctor Zaidi is great Facility is easy to find and access... Doug
Christopher CoyneDec 4, 2018
Good experience
Lien NguyenDec 1, 2018
fast services - should have the sign for removing wet boots and have different size (xs,s,m,l) to choose from the disposal socks. The doctor should have to communicate more about patience's condition and concerns that will make patients feel good as they are in good hands.
Luka KlaricNov 30, 2018
Great location and doctor! Possibly make the entrance more welcoming Looking forward to see how Signature Heath progresses over time
James HontziasNov 30, 2018
Excellent friendly staff, always on time and very professional..
adeola salakoNov 30, 2018
Connie CraigNov 28, 2018
Wonderful medical office and staff. Dr. Zaidi is incredibly thorough and accommodating. Love the convenient hours this office offers as well, great for a young working professional like myself.
Theresa ChanNov 27, 2018
Dr. Zaidi was very friendly and answered any questions I had. He was very knowledgable and prompt.
Abou RamiNov 26, 2018
Dr Zaidi exceptional doctor. His our Family doctor we are very lucky to have a great doctor he cares a lot. and his staff they are very professional and always welcoming Very organized we don’t have to wait for long time for appointment Thanks Again Dr. Zaidi & Staff
Mansour NessabiNov 26, 2018
Pretty on time , staff are cooperative and Dr. Zaidi does a good job .His staff and himself attitudes toward patients are great
Gabrielle MaunierNov 24, 2018
The staff is all so friendly and efficient. I love the new clinic. My daughter loves the kids play area. Dr. Zaidi is an amazing family doctor. He is great with kids and always addresses all our concerns.
Nashir KanjiNov 23, 2018
Malcolm HarveyNov 22, 2018
It was great service
Daina MartensNov 21, 2018
Thank you Dr. Z! You delivered great service!
Pierre-Angela MoutonNov 21, 2018
Dr. Zaidi has been my family’s physician for about 5 years now. We are very comfortable with him and he is always available to assist.
Jonathan PetersNov 19, 2018
Dr Zaidi is very knowledgeable and personable and cares deeply about his patients well being. Would highly recommend him and his team.
Masud KhanNov 19, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is great. He is my absolute favorite doctor. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Rohan SinghNov 19, 2018
We always love the time and care provided by Dr.Zaidi and his employees. They are always polite and accommodate us as soon as they can. We highly recommend this clinic.
Farooq AkhtarNov 18, 2018
Great Medical service.
German BeltranNov 17, 2018
Friendly and very motivated staff. Minimum wait time. Overall very good service.
Aman BhullarNov 16, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is a fantastic person and an amazing doctor. He is a good listener and always has a lot of time for his patients. His office staff is also very good and accommodating, if I ask them for same day appointment they usually make it happen.
Andrew MurphyNov 16, 2018
Awesome service
Mishgan MasudNov 16, 2018
Signature health is a very clean clinic. The staff provided excellent professional and courteous care. Dr. Zaidi is simply the best in the city. He is professional and amazing. He cares and takes time to listen to your concern. I would most definitely recommend him.
oluwatomi ohiwereiNov 15, 2018
Excellent service
Muzaffar ShaikhNov 15, 2018
Arlene AbboudNov 14, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is a wonderful doctor and he’s treated my family with such care and compassion. He is not only extremely knowledgeable, he takes the time to create a relationship with his patient, which makes a world of difference. We are lucky to have found such a caring doctor.
Lihua TengNov 14, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is professional, approachable and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. The receptionists are friendly and welcoming. If you have urgent issues, you can see Dr. Zaidi on the same day. I highly recommend Dr. Zaidi to any one who needs a great doctor.
Carleen PocklingtonNov 14, 2018
Thank you for always taking the time to answer all questions and inquires. The staff is extremely friendly. Please make sure that all staff have training on measuring babies height, weight, and head circumference. Some staff seem to differ in procedures.
Kalen MortonNov 14, 2018
Dr Zaidi and staff provide responsive and professional care and consultation.
Jordy WeinrauchNov 13, 2018
Amazing service and very helpful
Timothy BelliveauNov 13, 2018
Always a very good experience
Abdullah MollaNov 11, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is very knowledgeable and you can tell right away he really does care. He is an excellent person and an amazing practitioner. He is caring, thoughtful, goes the extra mile and gives you more time to hear and understand your plight. Doing a lot of research as well shows how passionate he is about his work. Greatly recommend him!!!!
Aruna SubbaNov 10, 2018
Excellent costumer service
Nicholas MoarNov 9, 2018
The ladies at the front desk, are very pleasant on the phone, and on arrival. Dr Zaidi seems a little more relaxed, and willing to talk. All in all, a very nice appointment.
Whitney BakiNov 9, 2018
Great staff who are welcoming and friendly. Dr. Zaidi is a wonderful doctor!
Ali JehaNov 9, 2018
Hghly recommend Dr.Zaidi to anyone looking for a knowledgeable doctor with answers to problems
David HarveyNov 9, 2018
I highly recommend this practice. My whole family feel well cared for, excellent team and quality of service.
Derek SchmaltzNov 9, 2018
Very kind and attentive. In addition, the wait time was very short when I went. Overall a great experience.
Amit BhagchandaniNov 8, 2018
Superb Service. Warm and great Attention to details.
Jessica GehlNov 8, 2018
The clinic was clean and professional. Dr. Zaidi was friendly, informative and professional.
Xiao ChenNov 6, 2018
Dr. Zaidi was very patient to my questions. As an immigrant, I wasn't very clear on some medical terminologies. He explained my test result very clearly and provided some helpful tips on how to improve my health condition.
Hangameh SohrabiNov 5, 2018
Very helpful, friendly staff and Doctor.
Wei ZhangNov 5, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is the nicest doctor we have ever met. He has been our family doctor for 6 years. He is very knowledgeable and professional to make our every visit so efficient and pleasant.
Craig SimpsonNov 5, 2018
Thanks for seeing me right away
Ryan AronsonNov 5, 2018
Blessed to have such an amazing clinic, staff and doctor close to my home.
Kim OlnessNov 5, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is very knowledgeable, listens intently to what you're saying and really cares for his patients. He takes his time with you, and will make sure you are both on the same page before letting you leave the appointment. I wish I could give him more than 5 stars!
Khizar KhanNov 3, 2018
Appointments are easy to schedule. Doctor Zaidi is amazing. Keep up the good work
Pete YNov 3, 2018
Dr. Jaidi is one of the most friendly person among doctors I have ever met in my life. The service provided by a receptionist made all smooth booking appointment process, and very friendly and informative. Thank you.
Kenzo HisatakeNov 3, 2018
Polite and friendly welcome. Quick efficient patient care. Congrats on the new practice..
Susanne HarveyNov 2, 2018
Dr. Zaidi provides a wonderful level of care and knowledge. So glad I found him - it’s lovely to actually get an appt quickly. The pharmacy is also excellent and they fill prescriptions fast plus want to know how they can help. Feels great knowing your healthcare professionals value your opinion too:)
Kiran ChadhaNov 1, 2018
Dr Zaidi is a very good doctor who listens to patient and treat them very well
Mansoor ShaikhNov 1, 2018
Ciara FrameOct 31, 2018
Thank you for being so efficent.
Zc zhaoOct 31, 2018
Excellent service.
Delphine Callahan-LindsayOct 31, 2018
Excellent practice. Dr. Zaidi is kind, compassionate, and is a wonderful doctor. I never have to wait long, and all his staff is professional and considerate.
Michelle FordOct 31, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is both attentive and thorough . He has a very broad knowledge base so I feel so confident with him overseeing my health and wellness. Such a great person very generous in his dealings with patients.
Adeyemi AdetonaOct 29, 2018
This practice is superb. It is well managed and Organised. The staffs are friendly, engaging and wants to help. Dr Zaidi is an experienced GP who listens and advises and interacts with you.
Trish LindsayOct 29, 2018
I am a regular patient of Dr. Zaidi's. recently, I needed to get in to see Dr. Zaidi recently on very short notice. When I arrived, his office staff were very pleasant and accommodating. I had to wait only a few minutes before I got in to see the doctor. Once in the exam room, Dr. Z took extra time to listen to my concerns. It is nice to have a…
Nicole Anne-Marie CrosbyOct 28, 2018
Dr. Zaidi and his staff are amazing. They are not only wonderful at providing the best health care, but also exercising kindness, compassion, and patience in every interaction. I highly recommend Dr. Zaidi and the Signature Medical Centre!
Dylan MilesOct 27, 2018
Dr Zaidi is our new family physician and we are very happy with this clinic. He is quite friendly and easy to talk to.
Sam - sam@nationallimo.caOct 27, 2018
MacKenzie MonsourOct 27, 2018
Great service and really smart doctor!
Adekunbi AdetonaOct 26, 2018
An awesome service
Talib KassamaliOct 26, 2018
Extremely knowledgeable,great bed side manor Helpful staff👍
Hassan HammawaOct 25, 2018
This was my first visit. The registration was quick & smooth. Excellent consultation with the physician. Great attention to details plus asking the right questions to establish medical history. Provided clear explanation.
AnnieOct 25, 2018
Always greeted with a smile and eagerness. Very professionally run business and everyone is super helpful. Dr. Zaidi is very empathetic and a wonderful person. All my interactions have been very positive
Shona EadesOct 25, 2018
Dr Zaidi is an exceptional Dr who is personable, knowledgeable and really cares!
Mohammad AsifOct 24, 2018
Excellent Place with professional environment and courteous Doctors and staff.
Gerald HebertOct 24, 2018
Knowledgeable, approachable, community minded and mentoring Doctor. Dr. Zaidi has been our family's doctor since we moved to Calgary and we feel fortunate to have found him. Professional staff.
Monica RinconOct 23, 2018
Dr. Zander is always on time, aprovechable and proffessional. A blessing to have him as a family doctor
Ganchimeg KhurelbaatarOct 22, 2018
Dr Zaidi is the best, because he care about his patients a lot.
Tania HoqueOct 22, 2018
Good doctors and good diagnosis of diseases. Thank you
Logan KingOct 22, 2018
Very friendly staff! Dr. Zaidi is an amazing doctor!
Donald OlnessOct 22, 2018
I find Dr Zaidi to be very knowledgeable and very thorough with his assessment and diagnosis. He is always looking after the best interest of the patient. I would definitely recommend him to other people looking for a good doctor.
Vinnie AroraOct 22, 2018
Very friendly and efficient staff and amazing doctors.
Fan JiangOct 21, 2018
Josh Jashodhan Singh KalyaneeOct 21, 2018
Great doctor. Great service
Adit PatelOct 20, 2018
Dr.Zaidi is an outstanding doctor. He always takes time to listen, understands, shows empathy and helps with my medical issues. The staff at the clinic is nice and support. overall, a very good clinic.
Jessika OrtizOct 20, 2018
Very pleased after our visit with Doctor Zaidi
Arnold Ebenezer KennedyOct 20, 2018
Good service and great care
Camilo FlorezOct 20, 2018
I'm pleased to be a Signature Medical Centre client. Dr. Zaidi has been taking care of my health issues with strong professionalism and respect. I admire and appreciate his approach to medical care.
Ru Yun WangOct 19, 2018
Our family has been with Dr. Zaidi for more than 5 years. He is good with the kids and takes our health concerns seriously. A true practitioner who really cares about his patients.
Harvey LiaoOct 19, 2018
Dr. Zaidi has been with our family for the last 5 years, nice with kids and takes my health concerns seriously. A great example of someone who cares.
Max WellOct 19, 2018
With Dr. Zaidi since 2012, patient and understanding.... can't ask for more.
D. HebertOct 19, 2018
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Zaidi for 5 years. Always easy to talk to and does not rush through your concerns. Accommodating, professional and friendly reception staff. Highly recommend.
Kameela AbbasOct 17, 2018
Your service in signature health is a wonderful. We can’t find it in any clinic. All the staff including Dr. Zaidi are so nice and careful. The place of the clinic is amazing plaza. Wish you all the best and good luck.
Micheal BurgOct 17, 2018
Awesome experience and you can truly see the care that each member of the Signature team provides.
Michael LindsayOct 17, 2018
First time visitor to Signature Health. I was seen by Dr. Zaidi. He is an incredible Doctor, very personable and efficient. He also treated my mother before she died of breast cancer and was simply amazing. She was at times, a difficult patient, but he was always so positive and maintained a sense of humour. He literally gave her a personal…
Fayaz TillyOct 17, 2018
Professional, caring and very thorough. Amazing doctor with as astounding paradigm to well being and overall health!
Maria ParkinOct 16, 2018
I am very please with your consultations and your dedication.
Patricia KatoOct 16, 2018
Dr Zaidi is so personal and genuine. I feel so safe when I walk into the room with him. I would highly recommend this clinic to everyone.
David MichaudOct 16, 2018
My experience at signature Medical Centre has been very positive. I’ve been seen quickly, visits have been thorough and I’ve left with peace of mind that potential medical issues for my children and myself were fully addressed. Dr. Zaidi is a very capable doctor.
Hera KashifOct 16, 2018
Friendly welcome and good service as always
Rashid HussainOct 15, 2018
Please fix error in your system; referral to specialist is not properly handled. Thanks,
Amal ShibleyOct 15, 2018
Great caring and service, starting from the receptionist TIL you leave.
Candace HerdmanOct 15, 2018
Awesome staff ! Thorough Doctor who took the time to get to know me.
Mohammad NaeemOct 13, 2018
It was my first time here. It was not difficult to find the place using google maps directions. There is plenty of parking. When I arrived I was greeted by friendly staff. The clinic is very clean, bright and attached to a pharmacy. They had a cute kids place. I Waited a few minutes and was called in for my exam. Dr Zaidi was very thorough with my…
Sahar NooshiOct 13, 2018
Jake Minty-LibbyOct 12, 2018
.
Christina Kennedy- KacsmarikOct 11, 2018
Everything was great!
Julia StoneOct 11, 2018
I have been to the Clinic twice now & everything was perfect.
Dabs FasholaOct 11, 2018
Eugenia OgundareOct 11, 2018
Excellent Team.Dr Zaidi and his entire team are very warm and friendly...We have been with Dr Zaidi for the past 4yrs and will definitely recommend him..
Jean SadlerOct 11, 2018
No complaints, staff are professional and polite, appointments run on time, am impressed with the service.
Shey NouriOct 10, 2018
Liisa NewmanOct 9, 2018
De. Zaidi has an amazing demeaner and is highly educated in his field of medicine. He makes time for all of his patience and follows up with you to get the best medical results for your particular problem, and If he cannot come up with the solution then he will work with a team of specialists that will. De. Zaidi cares, he’s there as a doctor…
Tomi OladejiOct 9, 2018
I had a wonderful experience, quick and efficient service with friendly staff.
Andrea PettyOct 9, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is our family Dr and I am thankful to have found him He is very thorough in his care of my whole family, yet very patient and kind.
Emma WongOct 9, 2018
In this very busy age, it’s refreshing to have a doctor who takes time to ask about patient needs. Dr Zaidi completely surprised me with the amount of time he spent with me. Will definitely recommend my friends. Also the lady who took me in the room was super friendly and we even exchanged mommy experiences!
Medinat AdamsOct 9, 2018
I have been with my doctor (Dr. Zaidi) for over five years now. It’s been a wonderful experience thus far. I have actually referred most of my friends to him. He is very patient, diligent and thorough. He practically leaves nothing to chance. Moreso, If I choose to, I get to see my doctor the very day I book my appointment!
shahid siddiquiOct 8, 2018
This is an amazing location! Amazing seating area, 2 play area's for the kids and high tech for all needs. Will be coming back and recommending to family and friends!
Saman SalehianOct 7, 2018
Anju HeerOct 6, 2018
You guys are amazing - always helpful and very professional and caring. Dr. Zaidi is very knowledgeable and very kind towards his patients and to their extended family members. Really glad to have him a our family doctor. thank you.
Abdul Rafay SamadOct 6, 2018
Amazing service
Susan RyanOct 6, 2018
My short experience with the office /doctor has been more than over the top.. As per appt's, walk in's, prescriptions, listening, advice, referral's , follow up's, watching over my grandchildren while being in with the doctor, having them feel more than comfortable/welcome..Extremely happy with there service.. Sincerely Sue..
Antuane AzpurOct 5, 2018
Chris ChristoffosOct 5, 2018
Angie KassemOct 4, 2018
Dr. Zaidi clearly knows what he is doing and is an exceptional doctor. He has gone above and beyond to ensure my health is not at risk since the day I met him. I was very lucky to find him after having a great doctor in Edmonton for 8 years and just moving here two years ago. His new office is even better. His staff are friendly, kind, and helpful.
Melchie LopezOct 4, 2018
Lani HaydenOct 4, 2018
The staff at signature medical are always helpful and friendly. They always get you in to see the Dr quickly and are always pleasant. Dr Zaidi is always helpful and knowledgeable. He cares about the welfare of his patients. I would recommend Dr Zaidi and his practice to anyone looking for a family Dr.
Ebtisam SulimanOct 4, 2018
Johnson EdionweOct 4, 2018
Laura HarveyOct 4, 2018
Doctor Zaidi is a wonderful doctor and we were happy to move our family from his previous surgery to the new one. At Signature Health, there is a nice little play space for younger children whilst they are waiting to be seen and the staff are all lovely. Furthermore, having the pharmacist onsite is also very functional. Five stars all around!!!
S DhillonOct 3, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is attentive, personable and thorough in attending to my family when we’re under the weather. He is a patient and kind doctor.
Matthew SmolleyOct 3, 2018
Great clinic, friendly/clean/professional.
Nick WongOct 2, 2018
Dr zaidi was great. Clinic is clean and modern.
Santiago ViteriOct 2, 2018
Extremely satisfied with the knowledge and care of Dr. Zaidi, excellent doctor.
Carl SteudlerOct 1, 2018
Booking online preferrable
Taha ROct 1, 2018
Excellent and thorough service!
Shaalini KhannaOct 1, 2018
Excellent service and less wait time to see the Doctor.
Andrea MuirOct 1, 2018
I am always impressed with the service and care I receive from the moment I walk into the clinic. I don’t feel like just “another patient”, I actually feel like a human being.
omer rOct 1, 2018
Shkurte BeqiriOct 1, 2018
They Always Put you need try the best to have appointment short note we are very happy with them
Arit AkpanOct 1, 2018
-
Farooq AhmedSep 30, 2018
Signature health is providing excellent health services for the community with focus on personalized service. Thanks Dr Mukaram Zaidi keep up the good work.
Suriakarthiga GanesanSep 30, 2018
Good service. Dt Zaidi is very friendly .
Shaukat RahmatullahSep 29, 2018
Excellent l location. Friendly staff and sweet Dr. Zaidi. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful
Sandra KadhimSep 29, 2018
I am really happy with this new practice. Staff are so kind and helpful. Felt welcomed as soon as I walked in. Medical services are quite exceptional. Dr. Zaidi is a very knowledgeable and compassionate physican. Exactly what you would want in a family doctor. Also, I am able to get appointments in a timely manner that fit my hectic schedule. If…
jessy mcmillanSep 29, 2018
I care here as a walk in patient. The service was phenomenal. I was acknowledged as soon as I entered the clinic. Such a warm and welcoming atmosphere. 5+
Michelle NicolaidesSep 29, 2018
Sayeeda Amber SayedSep 29, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is an awesome doctor. My family is under his care since 05 years and all our health needs are met wonderfully. Fully satisfied with his competence, experience and knowledge. Look no further if you are looking for a family doctor who is dedicated and caring!
Wahaj AkhtarSep 29, 2018
Friendly environment with highly professional staff. Dr. Mukarram Zaidi is a competent doctor and I have been extremely happy with his services and would recommend anyone who is seeking superior medical services and care.
Umar ZaidiSep 29, 2018
Fouad MatrajiSep 29, 2018
At signature health the healing process starts when you take your first step into the clinic, receptionist smile and warm welcome, calculated waiting period, knowledgeable doctor, convenient drug store. Best of luck.
Tyler J. AdamsSep 29, 2018
Naveed AhmedSep 29, 2018
I took my daughter for check up, experience was amazing.
Taleb AssefSep 28, 2018
Best doctor I've ever had! First one that actually spent time and talked to me.
Sohaib WasifSep 28, 2018
Great place to get medical care which is located at the most strategic location in Upper SW Calgary
shahzad RahmatullahSep 28, 2018
I came to Signature Health as a walk in patient. Very kind,courteous and cooperative staff. Smiling welcome. Got to see the physician (Dr. Syed Mukarram Ali Zaidi) within 10 minutes of my arrival. The doctor listened to my symptoms very attentively, showed patient empathy and diagnosed patiently. The staff demonstrated professionalism in…
Fatima ZaidiSep 28, 2018
Amazing! The doctors on time, the place is clean and the doctor makes sure we are his priority.
Almin KassamaliSep 28, 2018
Dr. Zaidi is phenomenal. He takes great care of my family, is responsible and very focused on both patient care and preventative health.
Nazia ButtSep 15, 2018
Dr Zaidi's new location